16 October 2020

Caleb Ewan wins trophy Scheldeprijs 2020

As usual, the 108th edition of the Scheldeprijs got a powerful sprint at the finish. The teams of the top sprinters controlled the game almost perfectly. In that predicted sprint, it was Australian Caleb Ewan who took the victory. It is the third time that Van Ranst has made this trophy for the Scheldeprijs, and this time it may move to the other side of the world.